What does it mean when I get a message that says you have tried to take this survey before?

If you belong to multiple research panels it is possible that you could be invited to the same survey more than once. 

To be a quality provider of research to our clients, we cannot allow people to start and complete a survey more than once. Unique respondents are a key to quality research. 

If you have already clicked the survey link and started the survey (the survey does not have to be completed), you will not be able to retake the survey. This can happen when a reminder is sent and you had already clicked the link in the original email or vice versa.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk