What does "Screen Out" mean?

For surveys where you receive a “screened out” message they do not count as fully completed surveys and accrue no rewards as the information is not used. 

If you are “screened out” this means that you were determined to be outside the target group for the given survey. Rather than consuming your time on answers that cannot be used, the survey finishes early (normally within the first few questions). 

This can happen from time to time even if you were originally selected to take part in a survey. However, the survey requires more specific information than what your profile can initially provide.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk